Racketlon WM Live Übertragung auf laola1.tv

The Racketlon World Championships will take place from the 24th to 27th of November 2011 in Wiener Neudorf, Austria. www.laola1.tv will be giving racketlon fans the chance to catch the best action from the world’s top players via LIVE-stream.

- Final matches & exhibition games via LIVE-Stream on www.laola1.tv
- Exhibition match: Austrian Rackets Legends vs. World Racketlon Team
- Highlights of broadcasted games on demand
- LIVE-Streams available world wide

The best racketlon players from around the world will meet in Austria from the 24th to 27th of November to battle it out for the title of world champion 2011. A record number of more than 400 competitors from 29 countries are expected to take part in the relatively new sport and extremely exciting sport.

Amongst the favourites to claim the title are Austrian number one Christoph Krenn, world number 3 Stefan Adamsson (SWE) and Scottish number 1 Calum Reid. Many other notable players are also taking part including former world No. 20 tennis player Stefan Koubek, who will face Slovenia’s Janez Makovec in round 1.

A major exhibition match will take place on Saturday, 26th of November 2011 as part of the tournament and will see the „Austria Racket Legends“ take on the „World Racketlon Team“. The Austrian team will consist of Werner Schlager (table tennis), Jürgen Koch (badminton), Clemens Wallishauser (squash) and an Austrian tennis legend. Martin Björkryd (SWE, table tennis), Jesper Ratzer (DEN, badminton), Evan Mancer (CAN, squash) and Christoph Krenn (AUT, tennis) make up the world racketlon team.
Racketlon LIVE on www.laola1.tv

Saturday, 26.11.2011 19:00 CET Austrian Racket Legends vs. World Racketlon Team Saturday, 26.11.2011 21:00 CET U-21 final

Sunday, 27.11.2011 14:00 CET Women‘s final Sunday, 27.11.2011 16:00 CET Men’s final

About LAOLA1.tv
LAOLA1.tv, the internet sports TV, supplies sports fans with videos from the world of sports all year round online, as well as on mobile devices.
LAOLA1.tv is incorporated in „the sportsman media holding“.
Offizielle Website: www.thesportsmanholding.com

Share this page


Swiss Racketlon Night Tour 2023

SRNT 2023 Flyer front web

FSR-Rankings courants (1er novembre 2020)

1. Benjamin Gränicher
2. Cédric Junillon
3. Patrick Casanova-Lorenz
4. Christian Schäfer
5. Yannic Andrey
6. Nicolas Lenggenhager
7. Magnus Ekstrand
8. Michael Strässle
9. Nico Hobi
10. Niki Schärrer

1. Nicole Eisler
2. Valeria Pelosini
3. Adeline Kilchenmann

Les rankings actuels vous trouvez ici.